versão em português I already have a terminal and would like to activate with Arycom!

News

27
AGOSTO
2015

Launch of Inmarsat I5F3 on August 28th 2015

If you haven’t seen a satellite launch before, watch the launch of Inmarsat I5F3 live on YouTube tomorrow, August 28th at 7.30AM EST = 8.30AM BRT = 12.30 BST 

Launch of Inmarsat I5F3 on August 28th 2015

If you haven’t seen a satellite launch before, watch the launch of Inmarsat I5F3 live on YouTube tomorrow, August 28th at 7.30AM EST = 8.30AM BRT = 12.30 BST here.

The Inmarsat-5 F3 is the third satellite that will make up for Inmarsat’s Global Xpress fleet, representing the next-generation of Ka-band technology, enabling Inmarsat partners such as Arycom to offer high-speed global mobile satellite broadband communications to its customers. Stay tuned!

For more information on the mission, visit http://www.inmarsat.com/I-5-F3-the-mission 

 

 

« back
Press Info

Érika Martins +55 11 3169-9349 erika.martins@br.mslgroup.com

Camila Holgado +55 11 3169-9322 camila.holgado@br.mslgroup.com

I already have a terminal
and would like to activate with Arycom